Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Board Members

Chairperson: Dr. Margaret McMillan

Vice Chair: Sharon Hawkins

Name Affiliation


Represents Phone & Fax
Russell Gibson City of Fort Smith Email Local Government Ph (479) 788-8919
Judge Rusty McMillon Greene County Email Local Government Ph (870) 239-6300
Beth Rush Ashley County Email Local Government Ph (870) 853-2060
Amy Whitehead University of Central Arkansas Email Higher Education Ph (501) 852-2930
Dr. Jackson
U of A , Fayetteville Center for Advanced Spatial Technologies Email Higher Education Ph (501) 575-6159
Dr. Margaret
U of A, Little RockDepartment of Earth Sciences Email Higher Education Ph 501-569-3024
Marion Scott Foster P.S. Arkansas Surveying and Consulting Email Private Sector Ph 501-794-4500
Taylor Wynn Carroll Electric Cooperative Email Private Sector Ph (870) 423-2161
Matthew Charton DataScout Email Private Sector Ph 501-269-7681
Anthony Davis Arkansas Game and Fish Commission Email State Government Ph (501) 223-6315
Sharon Hawkins Arkansas State Highway & Transportation Department Email State Government Ph (501) 569-2205
Danny Games Arkansas Economic Development Commission Email State Government Ph (501) 682-7350
Yessica Jones Arkansas Department of Information Systems Email State Technology Officer Ph (501) 682-9990