Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Recent Data

New Data Set! Potential Natural Vegetation Data ANHC

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce the inclusion of a new dataset into the Arkansas Spatial Data Infrastructure on behalf of the Arkansas Natural Heritage Commission. This dataset consists of a compilation of information on Arkansas wetlands includes data and reports generated for five major projects. Although they were conducted to address different […]

Address Points, ZIP+4 and ASDI Locator Updates

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce that we have updated the SITUS Address Point File (APF) on the Arkansas Spatial Data Infrastructure (ASDI). The following Counties were included in this update Boone,Crawford, Drew, Izard, Lonoke, Logan, Nevada, Pulaski, Sebastian, & White. We’d like to thank each County and their respective organizational staff in […]

Municipal Boundaries Update

We updated the Municipal Boundaries and Municipal Boundary Changes layers based on the following: City Year Ordinance County Court Order Type Bella Vista 2015 2015-19 NA Enclave Bentonville 2018 2018-128 CC-2018-06 100% Jasper 2018 2018-5 CC-2018-03 Majority Springdale 2018 5296 CC-2018-08 100% Wynne 1986 508 Majority Wynne 2004 667 Majority   Users may download the […]