Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Archive / boundary

RSS feed for this section

County Boundary Updates

The Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department has provided four updates to county boundaries.* Graphics not displayed via email. Visit to view graphics. Data available at county lines are in blue. Red represents the previous version.Crawford / Franklin County Line Arkansas / Jefferson County Line Benton / Carroll County Line Lonoke / Pulaski County Line

City Boundary updates & Situs Address Edits

Thank you to the Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department for providing significant updates to the city boundary file. Updates include:  Altheimer, Amagon, Austin, Bay, Beedeville, Benton, Bentonville, Bethel Heights, Black Oak, Black Springs, Bono, Brookland, Bryant, Campbell Station, Caraway, Cash, Cave Springs, Centerton, Conway, Dermott, Diamondhead, Diaz, Donaldson, Egypt, Elkins, Elm Springs, Enola, Eudora, Farmington, Fayetteville, Fisher, […]