County Boundary Updates

The Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department has provided four updates to county boundaries.
* Graphics not displayed via email. Visit to view graphics. 
Data available at
Updated county lines are in blue. Red represents the previous version.

Crawford / Franklin County Line

Arkansas / Jefferson County Line

Benton / Carroll County Line

Lonoke / Pulaski County Line