Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Archive / county

RSS feed for this section

Announcing Boone & Carroll County Boundary Change Effective January 1, 2014

The Boone and Carroll counties boundaries have been changed! Act 1067 of the 2013 regular session of the Arkansas General Assembly changes the county boundary between Boone and Carroll counties in northwest Arkansas.   The effective date of the boundary change is January 1, 2014.   In order to facilitate the timely transition of this change in […]

County Boundary Updates

The Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department has provided four updates to county boundaries.* Graphics not displayed via email. Visit to view graphics. Data available at county lines are in blue. Red represents the previous version.Crawford / Franklin County Line Arkansas / Jefferson County Line Benton / Carroll County Line Lonoke / Pulaski County Line