City Boundary updates & Situs Address Edits

Thank you to the Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department for providing significant updates to the city boundary file.

Updates include:  Altheimer, Amagon, Austin, Bay, Beedeville, Benton, Bentonville, Bethel Heights, Black Oak, Black Springs, Bono, Brookland, Bryant, Campbell Station, Caraway, Cash, Cave Springs, Centerton, Conway, Dermott, Diamondhead, Diaz, Donaldson, Egypt, Elkins, Elm Springs, Enola, Eudora, Farmington, Fayetteville, Fisher, Fouke, Fountain Lake, Friendship, Garfield, Glenwood, Gould, Grady, Greenbrier, Greenland, Gribbs, Harrisburg, Hot Springs, Hot Springs Village, Jacksonport, Johnson, Jonesboro, Lake City, Lake Village, Lincoln, Lonsdale, Malvern, Mayflower, Midway, Monette, Mount Ida, Mountain Pine, Newport, Norman, Oden, Perla, Pine Bluff, Prairie Grove, Rockport, Rogers, Sherrill, Springdale, Star City, Swifton, Texarkana, Tontitown, Trumann, Tuckerman, Tupelo, Tyronza, Wabbaseka, Weldon, West Fork, White Hall, Winslow

Shout-out to Christine Crawford, AR One Call- Big thanks for catching and providing us with some spelling errors in the Van Buren County Situs Address file. Those have been corrected in the GeoStor database.