Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Archive / Data Update

RSS feed for this section

Municipal Boundary Update

In a continued effort to review historical city annexations and add them into our municipal boundaries data, we have updated the boundary polygons for the following cities based on reported annexations from years 2001, 2015, 2016, 2017. Benton Bentonville Dyer Garfield Hot Springs Morrison Bluff Springdale Walnut Ridge West Fork Wynne Users may access and download the […]

Arkansas Centerline Update – Drew County

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce an update to the Arkansas Centerline File for Drew County. You can download the data here: Or connect to the Feature Service here: