Parcel Update – Phillips County First Time Publication!

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce that for the first time we have published Parcel Polygons and Parcel Centroids for Phillips County. We’d like to take this opportunity to thank  Phillips County Assessor Gloria Jones, Deputy Assessor Jackie Sanders and the staff of Delta Mass Appraisal Services for the hard work and dedication that made this announcement possible.

Also included in this load are updates to fifty-five (55) additional counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Benton, Boone, Bradley, Calhoun, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Clay, Cleburne, Cleveland, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Cross, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Faulkner, Franklin, Garland, Greene, Hempstead, Howard, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Little River, Logan, Madison, Marion, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery, Perry, Pike, Polk, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline, Sebastian, Sevier, Sharp, Stone, Union, Van Buren, Washington, White, Woodruff

Download here:

Connect to the Feature Service here:

Thanks to the County Assessor’s in each of these counties for providing this data for public dissemination through the Arkansas Spatial Data Infrastructure (ASDI)!