Municipal Boundary Update

In a continued effort to review historical city annexations and add them into our municipal boundaries data, we have updated the boundary polygons for the following cities based on reported annexations from years 2001, 2015, 2016, 2017.

  • Benton
  • Bentonville
  • Dyer
  • Garfield
  • Hot Springs
  • Morrison Bluff
  • Springdale
  • Walnut Ridge
  • West Fork
  • Wynne

Users may access and download the Municipal Boundaries data set here: Users who wish to identify the specific areas of boundary change should consult the Municipal Boundary Change data set here: