Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Tag Archives: Election Precincts

Election Precincts Update – Washington County

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce that Election Precincts have been updated for Washington County. Thanks to both the County and the Northwest Regional Planning Commission for their effort in communicating these changes to us. Data can be downloaded here:  

Revised Publication of State’s Election Precincts

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: June 25, 2019 Little Rock, Arkansas Revised Publication of State’s Election Precincts The Arkansas Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Office is announcing the publication of revisions to the state’s election precinct boundaries.  The announcement culminates over a year’s worth of work by the Arkansas Secretary State Elections Division, the County Clerk Offices and […]