Elections Precincts Update

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce that we have updated Election Precincts in the below counties. These updates represent ongoing efforts to align precincts to municipal boundaries where applicable.

Counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Benton, Bradley, Calhoun, Carroll, Conway, Craighead, Faulkner, Franklin, Hot Spring, Howard, Izard, Jefferson, Little River, Logan, Marion, Mississippi, Nevada, Poinsett, Saline, Scott, Sebastian, St. Francis, Washington, White, Woodruff. For further detail, please click here.

Users can download the dataset here.