Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Archive / district

RSS feed for this section

Election Precincts Updated on GeoStor – Farmington, Arkansas

The County Election Precincts have been updated on GeoStor.Special thanks to Washington County Clerk, Becky Lewallen,and the Washington County Election Commission. This update includes changes to reflect new precincts in Washington County, Arkansas for the City of Farmington.  This change is in response to the former Farmington precinct exceeding 3,000 registered voters which is excess […]

2012 Election Precincts Available on GeoStor

The 2012 County Election Precincts are now available on GeoStor. data set contains polygons and attributes which represent the election precincts for the counties in the State of Arkansas. It includes the precinct name or number assigned by each County Election Commission following the redistricting process. The data was generated following the release of the2010 Census data and was […]

Adopted House and Senate Districts Updated on GeoStor

Adopted House and Senate Districts Updated on GeoStor with Links The adopted House and Senate files on GeoStor have been updated to include the new hyperlinks of the elected Representative or Senator.  These links connect to the web pages driven by the Arkansas Bureau of Legislative Research web-site at These legislative districts and the […]

School Board Zones Updated on GeoStor

School Districts throughout the Arkansas continue to complete the School Board Rezoning process following the 2010 Census.  The following School District Board Zones are brand new on GeoStor. AshdownCedar RidgeCleveland CountyDermottDeWittFordyceHamburgHermitageStar CityStuttgartWatson ChapelDirect link to School Board Zones Link data contains polygons and attributes which represent the School District Board Zones for the Public School Districts […]

Updated School District Boundary

The UALR GIS Applications Laboratory and Secretary of State have provided an update to the AR Public School District file. This file includes all of the annexations that became effective on July 1, 2010.Annexations include: 1. Weiner SD consolidated Harrisburg SD 2. Delight SD consolidated Murfreesboro SD 3. Turrell SD consolidated Marion SD 4. Wickes […]