Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!

Congressional Districts 2021

Downloadable Data!

Updated: 2021-11-04 12:47:00

Publisher: Arkansas GIS Office

Publication Date: 04-Nov-21

REST Endpoint

Data Description

2021 Arkansas Congressional Districts

This file depicts the redistricted boundary of the four (4) Congressional Districts of Arkansas enacted by Act 1116 of the 93rd General Assembly of the State Legislature on October 13th, 2021. The file contains attribute information about the districts such as district number and other related information.

In an opinion issued by the Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge that stipulates the four (4) Congressional Districts covered under Act 1116 will become effective January 14th, 2022. To read this opinion and the conditions that warrant such a deterimination please click the below link.

[Keywords: Congressional 118th Congress election elections redistricting U.S. United States districts  Boundaries ]