Click Here To Subscribe To News And Data Updates!
View Cart “AHPP Historic Districts Polyline” has been added to your cart.
AHTD County Boundary

County Boundary (polygon) TO BE ARCHIVED JANUARY 2021

Downloadable Data!

Updated: 2014-10-16 14:47:00

Publisher: Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department

Publication Date: 13-Dec-13

REST Endpoint

Data Description

County Boundary (polygon)

Data available online through GeoStor at AHTD County Boundaries for year end 2000 information. This file contains location information for County Boundaries in the state of Arkansas. These locations were extracted from the Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department county mapping files for the year 2000.

[Keywords: boundaries county boundary boundaries counties Ashley Baxter, Benton, Boone, Bradley Calhoun, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Clay, Cleburne, Cleveland, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Cross Dallas, Desha, Drew Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton Garland, Grant, Greene Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard Independence, Izard Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson Lafayette, Lawrence, Lee, Little River, Lincoln, Logan, Lonoke Madison, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery Nevada, Newton Ouachita, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski Randolph, Saline, Scott, Searcy, Sebastian, Sevier, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone Union, Van Buren, Washington, White, Woodruff, Yell AHTD ]