Municipal Boundaries Update

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce we have updated Municipal Boundaries based on the below.

City Year Ordinance Court Order Type
Beaver 1983 UNK O 83-5 Boundary Correction
Bentonville 2020 2020-101 2020-06 100%
Clarendon 1995 396 UNK Election
Conway 2020 O-20-62 CC-20-04 100%
Conway 2020 O-20-50 CC-20-05 100%
Conway 2020 O-20-59 CC-20-06 100%
Gosnell 1979 Res 64 CO 79-17 100%
Greenwood 1986 369 CC-86-11 100%
Hot Springs 2020 O-6351 CC-20-28 Majority
McGehee 1989 Res 268 NA Boundary Correction
McGehee 1992 Res 288 NA 100%

Users may download the Municipal Boundary dataset here:

Users who wish to download Municipal Boundary Changes can access the dataset here:

The Municipal Boundary and Municipal Boundary Change layers, as well as the associated ordinances and supporting documentation, can also be viewed online using our web app Check My City located at