Parcel Update: Nevada County First Time Publication

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce that we have published Parcel Polygons and Parcel Centroids for Nevada County for the first time. We’d like to thank both County Judge Mark Glass and Assessor Pam Box for their leadership in bringing Nevada County’s Parcel mapping project to a reality.

Additionally, we have updated both Parcel Polygons and Centroids for seventy-one (71) counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Benton, Boone, Bradley, Calhoun, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Clay, Cleburne, Cleveland, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Cross, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Faulkner, Franklin, Garland, Grant, Greene, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Lonoke, Logan, Madison, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery,Newton, Ouachita, Perry,  Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline,Scott, Sebastian, Sevier, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Union, Van Buren, Washington, White,Yell, & Woodruff.

We would also like to extend our thanks to everyone involved in maintaining this dataset to include County Assessors & staff, as well as the staff of both our Mapping Solution and CAMA vendor partners serving Arkansas.

Lastly, please note this is the first update of the Parcel datasets using the revised Cadastral Mapping Standard that was approved in October of 2019. For additional details regarding the standard please see

See the links below for additional information regarding how to access either dataset. or