Municipal Boundary Updates – Multiple Cities

In a continued effort to review historical city annexations and add them into our municipal boundaries data, we have updated the boundary polygons for the following cities based on reported annexations from 2015.

  • Bella Vista
  • Benton
  • Bentonville
  • Centerton
  • Conway
  • Elkins
  • Fayetteville
  • Fort Smith
  • Gentry
  • Gravette
  • Mansfield
  • Springdale

Users may access and download the Municipal Boundaries data set here:

Users who wish to identify the specific areas of boundary change should consult the Municipal Boundary Change data set here: