City Boundary Updates

The Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department (AHTD) has provided an update to the City Boundary file. This update includes modifications to the following city boundaries: In Benton County- Cave Springs, Bentonville and Little Flock.  In Sebastian County-  Lavaca, Bonanza, Greenwood, Hackett, Midland, Huntington, Hartford.

The file can be downloaded via
Thanks to the AHTD Mapping Section for this update.