City Boundary updates

Note: Schema change Pop2000 replaces Population and represents the information collected in the 2000 census. Pop2010 was added and represents the information collected in the 2010 census.

The Arkansas Highway & Transportation Department has provided an update to the City Boundary file. This update includes modifications to the following city boundaries: Alexander, Alma, Antoine, Ash Flat,  Batesville, Ben Lomond, Benton, Big Flat, Briarcliff, Bull Shoals, Caldwell, Cave City, Cedarville, Cherokee Village, Chester, Colt, Cotter, Daisy, De Queen, Delight, Dyer, Evening Shade, Flippin, Forrest City, Gassville, Gillham, Glenwood, Horatio, Hughes, Jacksonville, Kibler, Lakeview, Little Rock, Lockesburg, Madison,  Maumelle, Mountain Home, Mountainburg, Mulberry, Murfreesboro, Norfork, North Little Rock, Palestine, Pyatt, Rudy, Salesville, Sheridan,  Sidney, Star City, Summit , Wheatley, White Hall, Widener, Williford, Yellville

The file can be downloaded via