Parcel Update: Yell County First Time Publication!

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce new data for Parcel Polygons and Parcel Centroids that includes Yell County for the first time! We’d like to take this opportunity to give special thanks to the Yell County Assessor Sherry Hicks as well as Total Assessment Solutions Corp for their hard-work at making this data available for download from Arkansas Spatial data Infrastructure (ASDI). This brings the total number of parcel records represented in the dataset to 1,937,164 parcels encompassing 72 Counties in Arkansas.

Also included in this load are updates to sixty-seven (67) counties: Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Benton, Boone, Bradley, Calhoun, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Clay, Cleburne, Cleveland, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Cross, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Faulkner, Franklin, Garland, Grant, Greene, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson, Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Lonoke, Logan, Madison, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery, Perry,  Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, Randolph, Saline, Sebastian, Sevier, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Union, Van Buren, Washington, White, & Woodruff.

Download here:

Connect to the Feature Service here:

Thanks to the County Assessor’s and their staff in each of these counties for maintaining & providing this data for public dissemination on!