School Board Zones Update

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce that School Board Zones for Berryville and Green Forest School Districts have been added to the Statewide School Board Zone hosted on the ASDI. We would like to thank Carroll County , the School Districts themselves, as well as the fine individuals over at DataScout, LLC for providing this data for inclusion into the ADSI.

Data can be downloaded here:

Access is provided through web and feature service here: