Senate Districts 2011

Downloadable Data!

Senate Districts – Secretary of State This layer represents the Arkansas State Senate district boundaries adopted by the Arkansas Board of Apportionment on July 29, 2011. The Board of Apportionment, members were Governor Mike Beebe, Secretary of State Mark Martin and Attorney General Dustin McDaniel. The Board’s composition and purpose were created in 1936 by … Continue reading Senate Districts 2011

Add to Cart Read more