School Board Zones Updates

The Arkansas GIS Office is pleased to announce that we made updates to the School Board Zones in the below counties in collaboration with local data stewards. Thank you to all who assisted in this effort.

  • Batesville
  • Bentonville
  • Bryant
  • Clarendon
  • DeQueen
  • Emerson-Taylor-Bradley
  • Horatio
  • Jacksonville
  • Mt. Vernon/Enola
  • Nashville
  • Nevada
  • Two Rivers

Users can download School Board Zones here. Users can also view this data on our Map Viewer here.